WHY WE HAVE OBAMACARE

This is a first for me. I removed this post and I did so because I do not believe it will change a thing. It would only serve to discourage those who do not yet know and understand our Heavenly Father. I should not be thinking about the sin of others and I should not be causing others to do so either.

Please forgive me if I caused you to concentrate on sin.

3 Responses to WHY WE HAVE OBAMACARE

  1. Jerome E. Goodwin Sr. says:

    Consider the Birds and beasts of the field they don’t worry about health care or where their next meal is coming from. God will provide not only food but health after all he make you he can repair you.

  2. Jerome E. Goodwin Sr. says:

    BTW the words “SIN” means short comings.

  3. S Ellsworth says:

    Jerome Goodwin:

    I believe the definition of sin is SELF. 🙂

Leave a Reply

