SIGNS OF THE TIMES

I have not written anything for a while. It is not that God has stopped revealing more of His Word to me, but just that I have not felt compelled to write.

The truth is I am still a child in my heart. Children enjoy anything that is fun and I viewed sharing what God has revealed to me as fun. If it is not fun, then it is work and no child enjoys work. So, you can see that I am a lazy child, because this is work. However, it is too important to keep to myself, so I will work, but only a little.

All through the Bible God has said that He will gather all of the nations in the world against Israel and then He will send Jesus to save His children. Surly, everyone that studies the Bible can see that this is the time.

The world has yet to muster its troops, but it has united against Israel. This nuclear agreement between the United Nations and Iran is proof that the world has united with the rest of the enemies of Israel.

I find it especially ironic that Germany was singled out in the negotiations of the agreement. It is the plus one, of the five plus one.

From Germany came Hitler and from Hitler came the “Final Solution”. Germany has maintained some of the concentration camps as a memorial, so that it should not happen again, but the truth is it is a reminder only that Germany chose the wrong method! Not that they think it was wrong to attempt to kill all of God’s children!

The latest method is to allow the sworn enemy of Israel to build nuclear bombs, which they have openly stated they will use against Israel, and then to supply all of the money to accomplish their evil task. Germany, or the whole world, for that matter, did not learn a thing from World War Two!

Can anyone say, in truth, that the world is not against Israel?

Israel has always relied on other nations to save them in their times of trouble. That was a sin of unbelief and God stated it. (Ezek 29:16 NIV) Egypt will no longer be a source of confidence for the people of Israel but will be a reminder of their sin in turning to her for help. Then they will know that I am the Sovereign LORD.'”

Israel relied on the United States until we turned against them and joined forces with the world to assure their destruction.

God has put Israel in a position where there is no one, other than the Lord God, to turn to.

This has been all from the Bible and we were told this all along. Now I will give my idea of how these times will play out. Please remember that this is only my opinion and there is no guarantee that it is correct.
There really is not much that I can add as everything is pretty much already been predicted and almost complete.

However, it seems to me that God has put Israel in the position where they must attack Iran before they can amass a stockpile of nuclear weapons. To wait very long is to assure their own destruction.

When they do the world will gather at the Valley of Jehoshaphat. (Joel 3:2 NIV) I will gather all nations and bring them down to the Valley of Jehoshaphat. There I will enter into judgment against them concerning my inheritance, my people Israel, for they scattered my people among the nations and divided up my land.

The world will be enraged, because Israel has spoiled their plans to have Iran be the nation to implement the “Final Solution”. The world has already aligned itself with Iran and will muster all of their troops against Israel for thwarting their plans. Then they will consider the next method for the “Final Solution” and they will all assemble their troops and begin to implement that attempt.

God will let the world capture half of Jerusalem (Zec 14:2-5 NIV) I will gather all the nations to Jerusalem to fight against it; the city will be captured, the houses ransacked, and the women raped. Half of the city will go into exile, but the rest of the people will not be taken from the city. Then the LORD will go out and fight against those nations, as he fights in the day of battle. On that day his feet will stand on the Mount of Olives, east of Jerusalem, and the Mount of Olives will be split in two from east to west, forming a great valley, with half of the mountain moving north and half moving south. You will flee by my mountain valley, for it will extend to Azel. You will flee as you fled from the earthquake in the days of Uzziah king of Judah. Then the LORD my God will come, and all the holy ones with him.

Well, even if I am wrong about how these things will be fulfilled it cannot be denied that God has foretold that all of the nations of the world will align themselves against Israel: and they have. He also has said that at the time they muster their troops and advance He will come and save Israel. Then the whole world will know who is God.

Protect and keep your faith, because that time is very near.

Leave a Reply

